Carlisle Chamber Orchestra

Live Music Matters

Members Area

BOD &

Committees

Venue

Google

Calendar

Concert

Upcoming

Season

Information

Enter Text

Schedule

Administrative

Chairs &

Policies

Members

Rehearsal order to be determined


       "            "       "   "          "

  

       "            "        "   "          "


     Concert (8:00 PM)

     

     

Rehearsal Schedule

CCO Rehearsal & Performance Information September 2021 - May 2022

Program

(placeholder)

HOLIDAY CONCERTS  -  Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM

                                           Thursday, December. 9, 2021  - 8:00 PM

September:   8, 15, 22, 29


     October:   6,13, 20, 27


         Dress:  Thurs, Oct 28


     Concert:  Fri, Oct 29 - 8:00 PM

(placeholder)
(placeholder)

January:   5, 6, 12, 13


    Dress:  Thurs, Jan 13


Concert:  Friday, Jan 14

January:   19, 26


    February:   2, 9, 16


     March:  2, 9


   Dress:  Thurs, March 10


Concert:  Friday, March 11

FALL CONCERT   -   Oct. 29, 2021  - 8:00 PM

Rehearsal order to be determined


       "            "       "   "          "

  

       "            "        "   "          "


     Concerts (8:00 PM)

     

     

November:   3, 10, 17 (no 24)


December:   1


        Dress:  Tues., Dec 7


    Concert: Wed., Dec 8

                 Thur., Dec 9

Optional EXTRA CONCERT:

"MUSIC IN 3/4 TIME"  -   Friday, January 14, 2022  - 8:00 PM

Rehearsal order to be determined


       "            "       "   "          "


     Concert (8:00 PM)

     

     

WINTER CONCERT   -   Friday,  March 11, 2022  - 8:00 PM

SPRING CONCERT   -   Friday, May 13, 2022  - 8:00 PM

March:   16, 23, 30


    April:   6, (no 13, no 20), 27


     May:  4, 11


   Dress:  Thurs, May 12


Concert:  Friday, May 13

(placeholder)

Rehearsal order to be determined


       "            "       "   "          "


       "            "       "   "          "

  

       "            "        "   "          "


     Concert (8:00 PM)

     

     

Rehearsal order to be determined


       "            "       "   "          "

  

       "            "        "   "          "


       "            "        "   "          "


     Concert (8:00 PM)